Privacy

AGREEMENT

By using our services, you agree to this privacy statement and consent to the functions described therein, namely the use of cookies and the use of analytics tools and aids for target group-oriented or individualised advertising. If you do not agree to these functions, you can, of course, use the opt-out methods explained below.

You can reject or manage the use of cookies in the current versions of all common web browsers (such as Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer and Safari). In addition, the providers of the aforementioned analytics and marketing functions supply their own tools (such as special browser add-ons or opt-out cookies) for setting their cookies etc. These include tools by providers affiliated to the Network Advertising Initiative and by the Digital Advertising Alliance.

PURPOSES

We use the data we collect to maintain the relationship with our customers and those interested in our services, to further develop our website and adapt it to new requirements and to offer potential customers relevant information and services.

LOGFILES

When you visit our website and access pages or content on it, you leave information about the type of access, such as your page selection (URL), date and time of your visit, the IP address of the device used, information about the device type and its operating system and the browser identification (user agent string). This information is recorded in our web servers' server protocols and stored for one year for debugging purposes.

OWN COOKIES

We use cookies to save the language chosen by the user for his/her next visit.

ANALYTICS TOOLS / DIGITAL MARKETING

We work with modern, advanced analytics methods and tools in order to understand user behaviour on our website. This information helps us to continuously refine our offers and to be able to offer targeted, relevant services and information. We only ever use data that is anonymised and does not allow conclusions to be drawn about the identity of the user.

The following section introduces you to the analytics services and technologies that we use for such purposes. We will also show you how to prevent these services from evaluating your usage behaviour on our website.

GOOGLE UNIVERSAL ANALYTICS

Google Analytics is an analytical tool that statistically prepares data on the use of our website. It sends information to Google's servers about page views and steps taken by users, (e.g. the duration, sequence and URL of visits and page views, the page the user has come from and information about the device, operating system, browser and settings used and the approximate location). It uses cookies and similar means, e.g. so-called tracking pixels, to recognise users and assign to them different steps and visits across different devices and sessions, using anonymous features such as random identification numbers. No personal data is transmitted to Google; IP addresses, which are used for spatial assignment, are "masked" beforehand (shortened by a number of digits). Further details are explained by Google in its data protection documentation.

You can deactivate Google Analytics for your browser using an add-on.

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Politique de confidentialité

CONSENTEMENT

En utilisant nos offres, vous acceptez cette déclaration de protection des données et consentez également aux fonctions qui y sont expliquées, à savoir l'utilisation de cookies et l'utilisation d'outils d'analyse et d'aides pour la publicité ciblée ou individualisée. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces fonctions, vous pouvez bien sûr utiliser les méthodes de désinscription expliquées ci-dessous.

Vous pouvez refuser ou contrôler l'utilisation des cookies dans les versions actuelles de tous les navigateurs Web courants (tels que Firefox, Chrome, Internet Explorer et Safari). En outre, les fournisseurs des fonctions d'analyse et de marketing susmentionnées fournissent leurs propres outils (tels que des modules complémentaires de navigateur spéciaux ou des cookies de désactivation) pour configurer leurs cookies et des moyens similaires ; Entre autres, les fournisseurs affiliés à la Network Advertising Initiative et ceux de la Digital Advertising Alliance.

UTILISATIONS

Nous utilisons les données que nous collectons pour entretenir des relations avec nos clients et les personnes intéressées par nos services, pour développer davantage notre site Web et pour l'adapter aux nouveaux besoins ; et offrir des informations et des services pertinents.

FICHIERS JOURNAUX

Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web et que vous y accédez à des pages ou à du contenu, vous laissez des informations sur le type d'accès, telles que votre sélection de pages (URL), la date et l'heure de votre visite, l'adresse IP de l'appareil utilisé, des informations sur le type d'appareil et son système d'exploitation, l'identification du navigateur (chaîne de l'agent utilisateur). Ces informations sont enregistrées dans les fichiers journaux de notre serveur Web et stockées pendant un an à des fins de débogage.

COOKIES PROPRES

Nous utilisons des cookies pour enregistrer la langue choisie par l'utilisateur pour la prochaine visite.

OUTILS D'ANALYSE/MARKETING NUMÉRIQUE

Nous travaillons avec des méthodes et des outils d'analyse modernes et avancés afin de comprendre le comportement des utilisateurs sur notre site Web. Ces informations nous aident à développer en permanence nos offres et à pouvoir proposer des services et informations ciblés et pertinents. En principe, nous n'utilisons que des données anonymisées qui ne permettent pas de tirer des conclusions sur l'identité de l'utilisateur.

Ci-après, nous vous présenterons les services d'analyse et les technologies que nous utilisons à ces fins. Nous vous montrerons également comment vous pouvez empêcher ces services d'évaluer votre comportement d'utilisation sur notre site Web.

GOOGLE UNIVERSAL ANALYTICS

Google Analytics est un outil d'analyse qui prépare statistiquement des données sur l'utilisation de notre site Web par les utilisateurs. Il envoie des informations sur les pages vues et les étapes suivies par les utilisateurs (par exemple, la durée, la séquence et l'URL des visites et des pages vues, la page d'où provient l'utilisateur, ainsi que des informations sur l'appareil, le système d'exploitation, le navigateur et les paramètres utilisés et la localisation approximative) au serveur Google. Il utilise des cookies et des moyens similaires, par exemple ce que l'on appelle des pixels de suivi, pour reconnaître les utilisateurs et pouvoir leur attribuer différentes étapes et visites sur différents appareils et sessions; ceci en utilisant des fonctionnalités anonymes, telles que des numéros d'identification aléatoires. Aucune donnée personnelle n'est transmise à Google; Les adresses IP, qui sont utilisées pour l'attribution spatiale, sont préalablement "masquées" (raccourcies de certains chiffres). Google explique plus de détails dans sa documentation sur la protection des données.

Vous pouvez désactiver Google Analytics pour votre navigateur à l'aide d'un module complémentaire.

fr_FRFrançais